Quick Links

Seattle Busker Week

When: Sunday, September 14, 11 am to 5 pm; Sept. 15th to Sept. 20th
Where: The Pike Place Market; throughout downtown area

For more information, visit: http://pikeplacemarketbuskers.com/

Dance This Way

When: Friday, September 12, 2014, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
Where: Seattle Waterfront

For more information, visit: http://friendsofwaterfrontseattle.org/all-events/dance-this-way-a-layered-celebration-of-movement/

Boats Afloat Show 2014

When: Wednesday, September 10, 11am – Sunday, September 14, 2014, 6pm

Where: South Lake Union / Chandler’s Cove
901 Fairview Ave North
Seattle, WA 98109

For more information, visit: http://www.boatsafloatshow.com/

Slutwalk 2014

When: Sunday, September 7, 2014, 12 – 1:30pm
Where: Cal Anderson Park

For more information, visit: http://slutwalkseattle.com/2014

Seattle’s Night Market & Autumn Moon Festival

When: Saturday, September 13th from 6PM to Midnight
Where: Chinatown/International District – Union Station Plaza

For more information, visit: http://nightmarketseattle.squarespace.com/

Seattle Design Festival Block Party 2014

When: Saturday, September 6, 10am – Sunday, September 7, 2014, 6pm

Where: Pioneer Square – Occidental Ave South

For more information, visit: http://designinpublic.org/program/seattle-design-festival/

PAX 2014

When: Friday, August 29, 9am – Monday, September 1, 2014, 7pm
Where: Paramount Theatre

For more information, visit: http://prime.paxsite.com/

Bumbershoot

When: Saturday, August 30, 11am – Monday, September 1, 2014, 11:55pm
Where: Seattle Center

For more information, visit: http://bumbershoot.org/

Red Bull Soapbox Race – Seattle 2014

When: Sunday, August 24, 2014, 11am – 4pm
Where: Pioneer Square/International District – 2nd Ave and Yesler Way – main entrance on 3rd Ave and James

For more information, visit: http://soapbox.redbull.com/_2014_soapbox_usa_west/#home

Fire Festival

When: Friday, August 15, 9am – Sunday, August 17, 2014, 9pm
Where: Pioneer Square/International District

Page 1 of 2512345...1020...Last »